Schedule/Results

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

 

Overall Pct. NCCAA Conf. Pct. MCAC Conf. Pct. Home Away Streak
5-3 .625 3-0 1.000 0-0 .000 0-0 5-3 W-4


* NCCAA Games

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

 

* Spikefest Tournament

Ankeny, IA

 

 

Fri. Aug. 29 * Hillsdale Ankeny, IA 4:00 p.m. W 3-1
Fri. Aug. 29 * Faith Ankeny, IA 8:00 p.m. L 1-3
Sat. Aug. 30 * Manhattan Ankeny, IA 11:00 a.m. L 0-3
Sat. Aug. 30 * AIB Ankeny, IA TBA L 1-3
         

Fri. Sept. 5

* Faith Baptist Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

4:00 p.m.

W 3-1

Fri. Sept. 5

* Trinity Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

8:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Sept. 6

* North Central University

Minneapolis, MN

10:00 a.m.

W 3-1

Sat. Sept. 6

* Emmaus Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

12:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Oct. 3-4

PUC Invitational

Otterburne, MB

TBA

 

 

Briercrest Tournament

Caronport, SK

 

 

Fri. Oct. 10 University of Regina Caronport, SK 6:00 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 10 Medicine Hat College Caronport, SK 8:00 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 11 Lakeland College Caronport, SK 10:00 a.m.  
Sat. Oct. 11 Briercrest College Caronport, SK 1:30 p.m.  
         

Sat. Oct. 25

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

7:00 p.m.

 

 

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Oct. 28-29

Double Elimination

Ankeny, IA TBA  

Sat. Nov. 1

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

12:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Nov. 7

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Sun. Nov. 9

University of Winnipeg College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

 

NCCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Nov. 12-15

Round Robin

Kissimmee, FL

TBA

 

Fri. Nov. 21

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Nov. 22

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Nov. 28

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Dec. 5

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Dec. 6

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

11:00 a.m.

 

Sat. Dec. 6

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

2:00 p.m.

 

 

HOLIDAY BREAK

 

 

 

Fri. Jan. 9

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Jan. 16

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Jan. 23

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Jan. 24

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Wed. Jan. 28

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Jan. 30

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Feb. 7

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

11:00 a.m.

 

Sat. Feb. 7

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

 

Wed. Feb. 11

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Feb. 13

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

 

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Sat. Feb. 21

Semi-Final

Brandon, MB

TBA

 

Sun. Feb 22

Final

Brandon, MB

TBA

 

         

Admission
5.00 - Adults
$3.00 - 65 Plus
$3.00 - Visiting University Students
Free - Under 17

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy