Schedule/Results

                                    
   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

Overall

Sets

NCCAA Conf.

MCAC Conf.

Home

Away

Streak

24-4 75-21 8-2 7-0 8-0 16-4 W1

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

NORTH CENTRAL TOURNAMENT (Sept. 9-10)

 

 

 

Fri. Sept. 9

Trinity Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

2:00 pm

W 3-0

Fri. Sept. 9

Grinnell College

Minneapolis, MN

6:00 pm

W 3-0

Sat. Sept. 10

Faith Baptist Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

9:00 am

W 3-0

Sat. Sept. 10

North Central University

Minneapolis, MN

1:00 pm

W 3-1

Fri. Sept. 16

University of Alberta Augustana

Camrose, AB

4:00 pm

W 3-0

Sat. Sept. 17

University of Alberta Augustana

Camrose, AB

9:00 am

W 3-2

PROVIDENCE TOURNAMENT (Oct. 1-2)

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 1

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

12:30 pm

W 3-0

Sat. Oct. 1

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

6:30 pm

W 3-0

Sun. Oct. 2

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

11:30 am

W 3-0

Sun. Oct. 2

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

4:00 pm

W 3-1

         

LAKE REGION TOURNAMENT (Oct. 15-16)

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 15

Lake Region State College

Devils Lake, ND

10:00 am

W 3-1

Sat. Oct. 15

Dakota College at Bottineau

Devils Lake, ND

3:30 pm

W 3-0

Sun. Oct. 16

North Dakota State College of Science

Devils Lake, ND

11:00 am

L 0-3

Sun. Oct. 16

Bismarck State College

Devils Lake, ND

2:30 pm

L 1-3

Wed. Oct. 19

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 pm

W 3-0

Fri. Oct. 21

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

W 3-0

Sat. Oct. 22

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

12:00 pm

W 3-0

Tue. Oct. 25

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

W 3-0

Fri. Oct. 28

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 pm

W 3-2

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

Fri. Nov. 4

Moody Bible Institute

Minneapolis, MN

6:00 pm

W 3-0

Sat. Nov. 5

Maranatha Baptist University

Minneapolis, MN

1:00 pm

L 2-3

Fri. Nov. 11

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

W 3-0

NCCAA NATIONAL TOURNEMANT

Thur. Nov. 17

#7 Manhattan Christian College

Kissimmee, FL

1:00 pm

W 3-0

Thur. Nov. 17

#6 Arlington Baptist College

Kissimmee, FL

5:00 pm

W 3-1

Fri. Nov. 18

#3 Kentucky Christian University

Kissimmee, FL

11:00 am

W 3-1

Fri. Nov. 18

#4 Randall University (Semi-Finals)

Kissimmee, FL

6:30 pm

W 3-0

Sat. Nov. 19

#1 Maranatha Baptist University (Final)

Kissimmee, FL

12:00 pm

L 0-3

Sun. Nov. 27

University of Winnipeg College

Winnipeg, MB

1:00 pm

W 3-0

Tue. Nov. 29

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

 

Wed. Nov. 30

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

7:00 pm

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

 

 

 

Wed. Jan. 11

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

 

Fri. Jan. 13

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

6:00 pm

 

Sat. Jan. 14

Assiniboine Comminity College

Brandon, MB

12:00 pm

 

Tue. Jan. 17

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 pm

 

Sat. Jan. 21

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

 

Sun. Jan. 22

University of Winnipeg College

Winnpeg, MB

6:00 pm

 

Fri. Jan. 27

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 pm

 

Sat. Jan. 28

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

 

Fri. Feb. 3

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

 

Sat. Feb. 4

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 pm

 

Fri. Feb. 10

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

 

         

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Feb. 25,26

 

Saint-Boniface

 

 

         

 

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2015 Providence
Privacy Policy