Schedule/Results

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L     

 

Overall Pct. NCCAA Conf. Pct. MCAC Conf. Pct. Home Away Streak
33-13 .717 2-1 .666 19-3 .863 14-1 19-12 Loss 1


* NCCAA Games

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

 

SPIKEFEST TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Fri. Aug 30

Presentation College

Ankeny, IA

TBD

L 2-3

Fri. Aug 30

* Ozark Christian College

Ankeny, IA

TBD

L 1-3

Sat. Aug 31

* AIB

Ankeny, IA

TBD

W 3-0

Sat. Aug 31

* Grace University Omaha

Ankeny, IA

TBD

L 2-3

 

 

 

 

 

 

NCU INVITATIONAL

 

 

 

Fri. Sept 6

* Trinity Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

TBD

W 3-0

Fri. Sept 6

* Faith Baptist Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

TBD

L 2-3

Sat. Sept 7

Finlandia University

Minneapolis, MN

TBD

W 3-1

Sat. Sept 7

* North Central University

Minneapolis, MN

TBD

W 3-0

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROVIDENCE INVITATIONAL

 

 

 

Fri. Sept. 27

CMU (Ex)

Otterburne, MB

5:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Fri. Sept 27

Red River (Ex)

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Sept 28

UofW College (Ex)

Otterburne, MB

10:30 a.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Sept 28

USB (Ex)

Otterburne, MB

12:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Sept 28

Red River (Ex)

Otterburne, MB

3:30 p.m.

W 3-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

GRACE INVITATIONAL

 

 

 

Fri. Oct 4

* Baptist Bible College

Omaha, NB

TBD

W 3-0

Fri. Oct 4

* Grace

Omaha, NB

TBD

L 2-3

Sat. Oct 5

* Central College of the Bible

Omaha, NB

TBD

W 3-1

Sat. Oct 5

* Manhattan

Omaha, NB

TBD

L 0-3

Fri. Oct. 25

University of Winnipeg

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Fri. Nov. 1

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-1

Wed. Nov. 6

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT 

 

 

 

Fri. Nov. 8

* NCU

Ellendale, ND

1:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Fri. Nov. 8

* Faith

Ellendale, ND

7:00 p.m.

W 3-1

Sat. Nov. 9

* Faith

Ellendale, ND

TBD

W 3-0

 

 

 

 

 

 

NCCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Thur. Nov. 14

* Kentucky Christian University

Lincoln, IL

11:00 p.m.

L 0-3

Thur. Nov. 14

* Ozark Christian College

Lincoln. IL

4:00 p.m.

L 1-3

Fri. Nov. 15

* Manhattan Christian College

Lincoln. IL

11:00 p.m.

L 1-3

Fri. Nov. 15

* Cairn University

Lincoln. IL

5:00 p.m.

L 0-3

Tues. Nov. 19

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Fri. Nov. 22

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sun. Nov. 24

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Fri. Nov. 29

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Thurs. Dec. 5

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Dec. 7

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

11:00 a.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Dec. 7

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 3-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri. Jan. 10

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Jan. 11

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Fri. Jan. 17

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-1

Sun. Jan. 19

University of Winnipeg

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

L 1-3

Sat. Jan. 25

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

11:00 a.m.

W 3-1

Sat. Jan. 25

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Feb. 1

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

1:00 p.m.

L 1-3

Fri. Feb. 7

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-2

Fri. Feb. 14

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Feb. 15

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Fri. Feb. 28

Canadian Mennonite University #4

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 3-2

Sat. Mar. 1

University of Winnipeg #2

Winnipeg, MB

2:00 p.m.

L 1-3

 


Admission
$5.00 - Adults
$3.00 - 65 Plus
$3.00 - Visiting University Students
Free - Under 17

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy