Schedule/Results

                                    
   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

 

Overall Pct. NCCAA Conf. Pct. MCAC Conf. Pct. Home Away Streak
11-0-1 .916 2-0-0 1.000 7-0-1 .875 3-0-1 8-0-0 W-5


* NCCAA Games

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

Fri. August 29

Presentation College

Aberdeen, SD

3:00 p.m.

W 2-0

Sat. August 30

York College (NE)

Aberdeen, SD

12:00 p.m.

W 4-0

Fri. Sept. 5

* Faith Baptist Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

12:00 p.m.

W 6-1

Sat. Sept. 6

* North Central University

Minneapolis, MN

12:00 p.m.

W 2-0

Sat. Sept. 13

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 4-0

Sun. Sept. 14

Brandon University

Brandon, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 2-1

Sat. Sept. 20

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

L 1-3

Sun. Sept. 21

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

1:00 p.m.

W 5-0

Sat. Oct. 4

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

1:00 p.m.

W 8-0

Sun. Oct. 5

Brandon University

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 3-2

Sat. Oct. 11

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

12:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sun. Oct. 12

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 5-1

   

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 25

#2 Red River vs #3 BU

Otterburne, MB

9:00 a.m.

 

Sat. Oct. 25

#1 PUC vs #4 CMU

Otterburne, MB

1:30 p.m.

 

Sun. Oct. 26

Final

Otterburne, MB

1:00 p.m.

 

  

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Tue. Oct. 28

#2 NCU vs #3 Faith

Minneapolis, MN

1:00 p.m.

 

Wed. Oct. 29

#1 PUC vs.

Minneapolis, MN

12:00 p.m.

 

  

NCCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Nov. 12-15

TBA

Kissimmee, Florida

TBA

 

         

Admission
$5.00 - Adults
$3.00 - 65 Plus
$3.00 - Visiting University Students
Free - Under 17

 

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy