Schedule/Results

                                    
   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

Overall

NCCAA Conf.

MCAC Conf.

Home

Away

Streak

0-0 0-0 0-0 0-0 0-0  

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Women

Men

Results

Wed. Sept. 7

Presentation College

Aberdeen, SD

2:00 pm

4:00 pm

 

Thur. Sept. 8

Jamestown College

Jamestown, ND

3:00 pm

5:00 pm

 

Sat. Sept. 10

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

 

Tue. Sept. 13

Red River College

Norm Konowalchuk

6:00 pm

6:00 pm

 

Sat. Sept. 17

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

 

Sun. Sept. 18

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

 

Sat. Oct. 1

Assiniboine Community College

Shilo, MB

TBD

TBD

 

Sun. Oct. 2

Brandon University

Otterburne, MB

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

 

Sat. Oct. 8

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Memorial Park East

TBD

TBD

 

Sat. Oct. 15

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

 

Mon. Oct. 17

Maranatha Baptist University

Watertown, WI

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

 

Tue. Oct. 18

North Central University

Minneapolis, MN

1:00 pm

3:00 pm

 

Sat. Oct. 22

Brandon University

Brandon, MB

TBD

TBD

 

Sun. Oct. 23

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg Soccer Complex

2:00 pm

4:00 pm

 

           

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

 

Oct. 29-30

 

Norm Konowalchuk

 

 

 

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

 

Nov. 3-5

 

Ankeny, IA

 

 

 

NCCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

 

Nov. 15-19

 

Kissimmee, FL

 

 

 

         

 

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2015
Providence University College & Theological Seminary   
Privacy Policy