Schedule/Results

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L     



Overall Pct. NCCAA Conf. Pct. MCAC Conf. Pct. Home Away Streak
8-19 .296 1-2 .333 1-11 .083 3-10 5-9 Loss 1

* NCCAA Games

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

Sat. Oct. 5

Alumni Classic

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 56-55

Sat. Oct. 12

Briercrest Bible College (Exhibition)

Otterburne, MB

12:00 p.m.

L 86-30

Sat. Oct. 26

Turtle Mountain Community College

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 92-69

Wed. Oct. 30

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 51-44

Fri. Nov. 1

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 61-52

Fri. Nov. 8

Turtle Mountain Community College

Bellcourt, ND

6:00 p.m.

L 97-43

Sat. Nov. 9

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 62-41

 

 

 

 

 

 

MCAC/NIAC CROSSOVER TOURNAMENT

 

 

Fri. Nov 15

Red Lake Tribal College

Bellcourt, ND

2:00 p.m.

W 81-30

Sat. Nov 16

Leech Lake Tribal College

Bellcourt, ND

2:00 p.m.

W 63-36

Sun. Nov 17

Turtle Mountain Community College

Bellcourt, ND

4:00 p.m.

L 65-61

Sat. Nov. 23

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 54-50

Sat. Nov. 30

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 49-48

Fri. Dec. 6

* North Central University

Minneapolis, MN

3:00 p.m.

L 64-50

Sat. Dec. 7

* Faith Baptist Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

11:00 a.m.

W 82-37

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan. 18

Universite de Saint-Boniface (Exhibition)

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 51-37

Sun. Jan. 19

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

2:00 p.m.

L 67-44

Fri. Jan. 24

* Trinity Bible College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 64-55

Sat. Jan. 25

* Trinity Bible College

Otterburne, MB

12:00 p.m.

L 61-38

Fri. Jan. 31

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 71-55

Fri. Feb. 7

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 95-53

Sat. Feb. 8

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 63-57

Sat. Feb. 15

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

L 70-49

Tue. Feb. 18

Universite de Saint-Boniface (Exhibition)

Winnipeg, MB

6:30 p.m.

W 55-28

Sat. Feb. 22

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 80-52

Tues. Feb. 25

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 49-36

 

 

 

 

 

 

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Fri. Feb. 28

* North Central University #2

Ankeny, IA

2:00 p.m.

L 61-34

Sat. Mar. 1

* Final

Ankeny, IA

1:00 p.m.

NA

 

 

 

 

 

 

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Fri. Mar. 7

Canadian Mennonite University #2

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 62-52

Sat. Mar. 8

Red River College #1

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 69-29

 

 

 

 

 

 

NCCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Mar. 13-15

* TBD

Joplin, MO

TBD

NA

Admission
$5.00 - Adults
$3.00 - 65 Plus
$3.00 - Visiting University Students
Free - Under 17

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy