Schedule/Results

                                    
   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

 

Overall Pct. NCCAA Conf. MCAC Conf. Home Away Streak
12-19 .387 0-3 8-7 7-4 5-15 L-1

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

Sat. Oct. 18

Alumni Classic (Scrimmage)

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 81-44

Sat. Oct. 25

Turtle Mountain Community College

Belcourt, ND

2:00 p.m.

L 56-67

Wed. Oct. 29

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 73-23

Fri. Oct. 31

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 68-66 OT

Sat. Nov. 1

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 62-58

Sun. Nov. 2

Dakota College at Bottineau

Bottineau, ND

4:00 p.m.

L 48-67

Wed. Nov. 5

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 48-52

Sat. Nov. 8

Turtle Mountain Community College

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 2-0 Forfit

Fri. Nov. 14

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 66-34

Tue. Nov. 18

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 62-50

Fri. Nov 21

Presentation College

Aberdeen, SD

5:30 p.m.

L 115-51

Sat. Nov 22

Presentation College (Exhibition)

Aberdeen, SD

1:00 p.m.

L 72-62

Wed. Nov. 26

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 61-49

Sat. Nov. 29

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 50-45

Fri. Dec. 5

North Central University

Minneapolis, MN

3:00 p.m.

L 59-55

Sat. Dec. 6

Faith Baptist Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

11:00 a.m.

L 78-75

         
 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

     
         

Fri. Jan. 9

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 70-44

Sat. Jan. 10

University of Winnipeg

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 59-36

Wed. Jan. 14

St. Boniface University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 61-36

Sat. Jan. 17

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 63-59 OT

Sun. Jan. 18

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

L 56-47

Fri. Jan. 23

Trinity Bible College

Ellendale, ND

6:00 p.m.

L 53-35

Sat. Jan. 24

Trinity Bible College

Ellendale, ND

12:00 p.m.

L 69-37

Wed. Jan. 28

St. Boniface University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 51-44

Fri. Jan. 30

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 53-40

Fri. Feb. 6

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

L 63-55

Sat. Feb. 7

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 57-31

  

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

     

Sat. Feb. 14

#2 CMU vs. #3 Providence

Winnipeg, MB

12:00 p.m.

L 66-42

  

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

Watch Live    

Fri. Feb. 27

#1 NCU vs. #4 Providence

Ellendale, ND

2:00 p.m.

L 70-62

Sat. Feb. 28

#1 NCU vs. #2 Trinity

Ellendale, ND

1:00 p.m.

61-41

  

ACCA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

Watch Live    

Wed. Mar. 4

Rhema

Joplin, MO

5:00 p.m.

L 60-47

Thur. Mar. 5

AFLBS

Joplin, MO

12:30 p.m.

L 77-61

Fri. Mar. 6

Rhema

Joplin, MO

3:00 p.m.

W 68-49

Sat. Mar. 7

Emmaus

Joplin, MO

10:00 a.m.

L 55-50

         

 

 

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2015
Providence University College & Theological Seminary   
Privacy Policy