Schedule/Results

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L     

 

Overall Pct. NCCAA Conf. Pct. MCAC Conf. Pct. Home Away Streak
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 0-0 .000 0-0 0-0  


* NCCAA Games

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

Sat. Sep. 27

Alumni Classic

Otterburne, MB

TBA

 

Sat. Oct. 25

Turtle Mountain Community College

Belcourt, ND

2:00 p.m.

 

Wed. Oct. 29

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Oct. 31

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Nov. 1

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Wed. Nov. 5

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Nov. 8

Turtle Mountain Community College

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Nov. 14

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Nov. 15

St. Boniface University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Tue. Nov. 18

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Nov 21

Presentation College

Aberdeen, SD

5:30 p.m.

 

Sat. Nov 22

Presentation College

Aberdeen, SD

1:00 p.m.

 

Wed. Nov. 26

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Nov. 29

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Dec. 5

* North Central University

Minneapolis, MN

3:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Dec. 6

* Faith Baptist Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

11:00 a.m.

 

         
 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

     
         

Fri. Jan. 9

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

2:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Jan. 10

University of Winnipeg

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Jan. 17

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Sun. Jan. 18

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Jan. 23

* Trinity Bible College

Ellendale, ND

6:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Jan. 24

* Trinity Bible College

Ellendale, ND

6:00 p.m.

 

Wed. Jan. 28

St. Boniface University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Jan. 30

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

2:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Feb. 6

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:30 p.m.

 

Sat. Feb. 7

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

 

 

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

     

Sat. Feb. 14

Semi-Final

Winnipeg, MB

TBA

 

Sun. Feb. 15

Final

Winnipeg, MB

TBA

 

 

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

     

Fri. Feb. 27

Semi-Final

Ellendale, ND

TBA

 

Sat. Feb. 28

Final

Ellendale, ND

TBA

 

 

ACCA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

     

Mar. 4-7

TBA

Joplin, MO

TBA

 

 

NCCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

     

Mar. 11-14

TBA

Circleville, OH

TBA

 

         

 

Admission
$5.00 - Adults
$3.00 - 65 Plus
$3.00 - Visiting University Students
Free - Under 17

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy