Schedule/Results

                                    
   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

Overall

MCAC Conf.

Home

Away

Streak

2-1 0-0 0-0 2-1 W1

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Women

Men

Results

Fri. Sept. 16

University of Alberta Augustana

Camrose, AB

4:00 pm

8:00 pm

W 3-1

Sat. Sept. 17

SAIT

Camrose, AB

 

11:00 am

L 1-3

Sat. Sept. 17

Concordia University of Edmonton

Camrose, AB

 

3:00 pm

W 3-1

Fri. Sept. 30

Concordia University of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

 

2:00 pm

 

Fri. Sept. 30

Keyano College

Edmonton, AB

 

6:00 pm

 

Sat. Oct. 1

Concordia University of Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

 

9:00 am

 

Sat. Oct. 1

Keyano College

Edmonton, AB

 

12:00 pm

 

Oct. 7-8

Red River College Tournament

Winnipeg, MB

 

TBD

 

Wed. Oct. 19

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Fri. Oct. 21

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Sat. Oct. 22

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

TBD

TBD

 

Tue. Oct. 25

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Fri. Oct. 28

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Fri. Nov. 11

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Sat. Nov. 19

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Sat. Nov. 26

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Sun. Nov. 27

University of Winnipeg College

Winnipeg, MB

TBD

TBD

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

 

 

 

 

Wed. Jan. 11

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Fri. Jan. 13

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Sat. Jan. 14

Assiniboine Comminity College

Brandon, MB

TBD

TBD

 

Tue. Jan. 17

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Sat. Jan. 21

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Sun. Jan. 22

University of Winnipeg College

Winnpeg, MB

TBD

TBD

 

Fri. Jan. 27

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Sat. Jan. 28

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Fri. Feb. 3

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Sat. Feb. 4

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

Fri. Feb. 10

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

 

           

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

 

Feb. 25,26

 

Saint-Boniface

 

 

 

           

 

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2015
Providence University College & Theological Seminary   
Privacy Policy