Schedule/Results

                                    
   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

 

Overall Pct. MCAC Conf. Pct. Home Away Streak
7-5 .583 3-4 .428 0-2 7-3 W-2

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

 

Red River College Tournament (Exhibition)

     

Fri. Oct. 10

Assiniboine Community College

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Oct. 11

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

9:00 a.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Oct. 11

Concordia University

Winnipeg, MB

3:00 p.m.

W 3-1

Sat. Oct. 11

Red River

Winnipeg, MB

TBA

L 0-3

Sun. Oct. 12

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

TBA

W 3-1

         

Sat. Oct. 25

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

9:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Nov. 1

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

2:00 p.m.

L 2-3

Fri. Nov. 7

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 0-3

Fri. Nov. 21

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 0-3

Sat. Nov. 22

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 0-3

Sat. Dec. 6

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

12:30 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Dec. 6

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

3:30 p.m.

W 3-1

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

 

 

 

Fri. Jan. 9

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Tue. Jan. 13

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Jan. 23

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Jan. 24

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Jan. 30

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Feb. 7

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

12:30 p.m.

 

Sat. Feb. 7

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

3:00 p.m.

 

Wed. Feb. 11

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Feb. 13

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

  

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Sat. Feb. 21

Semi-Finals

Brandon, MB

TBA

 

Sun. Feb. 22

Finals

Brandon, MB

TBA

 


 

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy