Schedule/Results

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L     

 

Overall Pct. MCAC Conf. Pct. Home Away Streak
10-11 .476 10-10 .500 5-5 5-6 Loss 1

 

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

Fri. Oct. 25

University of Winnipeg

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 3-2

Fri. Nov. 1

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 3-2

Wed. Nov. 6

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 3-2

Tues. Nov. 19

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Fri. Nov. 22

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 0-3

Sun. Nov. 24

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 0-3

Fri. Nov. 29

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 1-3

Thurs. Dec. 5

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 1-3

Sat. Dec. 7

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

12:30 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Dec. 7

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

3:30 p.m.

W 3-0

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri. Jan. 10

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Jan. 11

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 0-3

Fri. Jan. 17

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 2-3

Sun. Jan. 19

University of Winnipeg

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

L 0-3

Sat. Jan. 25

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

12:30 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Jan. 25

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

3:30 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Feb. 1

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

3:00 p.m.

L 1-3

Fri. Feb. 7

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 3-0

Fri. Feb. 14

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 3-1

Sat. Feb. 15

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 3-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Fri. Feb. 28

University of Winnipeg #1

Winnipeg, MB

4:00 p.m.

L 0-3

Sat. Mar. 1

Final

Winnipeg, MB

4:00 p.m.

NA

 

 


Admission
$5.00 - Adults
$3.00 - 65 Plus
$3.00 - Visiting University Students
Free - Under 17

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy