Schedule/Results

                                    
   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

 

Overall Pct. MCAC Conf. Pct. Home Away Streak
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 0-0 0-0  

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

 

Red River College Tournament (Exhibition)

 

 

 

Fri. Oct. 10 Assiniboine Community College Winnipeg, MB 8:00 p.m. W 3-0
Sat. Oct. 11 Universite de Saint-Boniface Winnipeg, MB 9:00 a.m. W 3-0
Sat. Oct. 11 Concordia University Winnipeg, MB 3:00 p.m. W 3-1
Sat. Oct. 11 Red River Winnipeg, MB TBA L 3-0
Sun. Oct. 12 Universite de Saint-Boniface Winnipeg, MB TBA W 3-1
         

Sat. Oct. 25

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

9:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Nov. 1

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

2:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Nov. 7

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Nov. 21

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Nov. 22

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Dec. 5

Universite de Saint-Boniface 

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Dec. 6

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

12:30 p.m.

 

Sat. Dec. 6

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

3:30 p.m.

 

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

 

 

 

Fri. Jan 2-3

Niagra Falls Tournament

Niagra Falls, ON

TBA

 

Fri. Jan. 9

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Jan. 23

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Jan. 24

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Jan. 30

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Feb. 7

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

12:30 p.m.

 

Sat. Feb. 7

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

3:00 p.m.

 

Wed. Feb. 11

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Feb. 13

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

 

  

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Sat. Feb. 21

Semi-Finals

Brandon, MB

TBA

 

Sun. Feb. 22

Finals

Brandon, MB

TBA

 

         


Admission
$5.00 - Adults
$3.00 - 65 Plus
$3.00 - Visiting University Students
Free - Under 17

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy