Schedule/Results

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L     

 

Overall Pct. NCCAA Conf. Pct. MCAC Conf. Pct. Home Away Streak
15-3-0 .833 2-0-0 1.000 9-1-0 .900 4-0-0 11-3-0 Loss 2


* NCCAA Games

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

Fri. Aug. 30

* North Central University

Minneapolis, MN

6:00 p.m.

W 3-1

Sat. Aug. 31

* Faith Baptist Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

3:00 p.m.

W 7-0

Sat. Sept. 7

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Sept. 21

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sun. Sept. 22

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

4:00 p.m.

W 3-1

Sat. Sept. 28

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Sat. Oct. 5

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 4-1

Sun. Oct. 6

Universite de Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

4:00 p.m.

L 1-3

Sat. Oct. 12

* Northland International University

Dunbar, WI

2:00 p.m.

W 3-1

Sun. Oct. 13

Finlandia University

Hancock, MI

11:00 a.m.

W 2-1

Sat. Oct. 19

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 7-1

Sun. Oct. 20

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

W 7-0

 

 

 

 

 

 

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 26

Semi-Final vs. Red River

Winnipeg, MB

12:00pm

W 2-1

Sun. Oct. 27

Final vs. Universite De Saint-Boniface

Winnipeg, MB

3:00 p.m.

W 2-0

 

 

 

 

 

 

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Fri. Nov. 8

* NCU vs. Faith

Ankeny, IA

3:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Nov. 9

* Final vs. #NCU

Ankeny, IA

3:00 p.m.

W 3-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

NCCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Wed. Nov. 13

* Clearwarter Christian College

Kissimmee, Florida

11:00 p.m.

W 3-0

Thur. Nov. 14

* Northland Christian University

Kissimmee, Florida

4:00 p.m.

L 2-6

Sat. Nov. 16

* Lancaster Bible College

Kissimmee, Florida

TBD

L 2-5

 

Admission
$5.00 - Adults
$3.00 - 65 Plus
$3.00 - Visiting University Students
Free - Under 17

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy