Schedule/Results

                                    
   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

 

Overall Pct. NCCAA Conf. Pct. MCAC Conf. Pct. Home Away Streak
9-5-3 .617 2-1-1 .625 5-4-2 .545 2-4-0 7-1-3 W-2


* NCCAA Games

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

Fri. Aug. 29

Presentation College

Aberdeen, SD

5:00 p.m.

W 2-0

Sat. Aug. 30

York College (NE)

Aberdeen, SD

2:00 p.m.

W 2-1

Mon. Sept. 1

Lakeland College

Otterburne, MB

10:00 a.m.

Scrimmage

Fri. Sept. 5

* Faith Baptist Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

2:15 p.m.

L 2-3

Sat. Sept. 6

* North Central University

Minneapolis, MN

2:15 p.m.

T 1-1

Sat. Sept. 13

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

L 0-3

Sun. Sept. 14

Brandon University

Brandon, MB

4:00 p.m.

W 4-1

Sat. Sept. 20

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

L 2-5

Sun. Sept. 21

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

3:00 p.m.

W 8-0

Sun. Sept. 28

Saint Boniface University

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

L 1-2

Sat. Oct. 4

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

3:00 p.m.

T 2-2

Sun. Oct. 5

Brandon University

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

W 5-1

Sat. Oct. 11

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

2:00 p.m.

W 2-0

Sun. Oct. 12

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

W 9-0

Sat. Oct. 18

Saint Boniface University

Winnipeg, MB

4:00 p.m.

T 1-1

   

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Sat. Oct. 25

#1 USB vs #4 CMU

Otterburne, MB

11:00 a,m,

4-1

Sat. Oct. 25

#2 PUC vs #3 Red River

Otterburne, MB

3:30 p.m.

L 0-1

Sun. Oct. 26

#1 USB vs #3 Red River

Otterburne, MB

3:00 p.m.

3-1

   

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Tues. Oct. 28

#2 Faith vs. #3 PUC

Minneapolis, MN

3:15 p.m.

W 2-1

Wed. Oct. 29

#1 NCU vs. #3 PUC          Follow Live

Minneapolis, MN

2:15 p.m.

W 3-0

   

NCCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Nov. 12-15

TBA

Kissimmee, Florida

TBA

 

         

Admission
$5.00 - Adults
$3.00 - 65 Plus
$3.00 - Visiting University Students
Free - Under 17

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy