Schedule/Results

                                    
   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  
Overall Pct. NCCAA Conf. MCAC Conf. Home Away Streak
             

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

Fri. Sept. 4

York College

Ankeny, IA

3:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Sept. 5

Faith Baptist Bible College

Ankeny, IA

2:00 p.m.

 

Mon. Sept. 7

Lakeland College

Otterburne, MB

TBA

 

Sat. Sept. 12

Assiniboine Community College

Brandon, MB

2:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Sept. 19

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

3:00 p.m.

 

Sun. Sept. 20

Brandon University

Brandon, MB

3:30 p.m.

 

Tue. Sept. 22

Canadian Mennonity University

Winnipeg Soccer Complex

8:15 p.m.

 

Sat. Sept. 26

Presentation College

Otterburne, MB

1:00 p.m.

 

Sun. Sept. 27

Brandon University

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Oct. 2

North Central University

Otterburne, MB

TBD

 

Sat. Oct. 3

Assiniboine Community College

Otterburne, MB

3:00 p.m.

 

Fri. Oct. 9

Maranatha Baptist University

Watertown, WI

3:30 p.m.

 

Mon. Oct. 12

St. Boniface University

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

 

Wed. Oct. 14

St. Boniface University

Winnipeg Soccer Complex

6:00 p.m.

 

Sat. Oct. 17

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

3:00 p.m.

 

Sun. Oct.18

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

2:00 p.m.

 

   

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Oct. 24-25

TBD

Otterburne, MB

TBD

 

  

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Oct. 30-31

TBD

Minneapolis, MN

TBD

 

 

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2015
Providence University College & Theological Seminary   
Privacy Policy