Schedule/Results

                                    
   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  
Overall Pct. NCCAA Conf. MCAC Conf. Home Away Streak
14-14 .500 0-3 9-6 8-3 6-11 L-2

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Results

Sat. Oct. 18

Alumni Classic (Scrimmage)

Otterburne, MB

12:00 p.m.

W 88-80

Sat. Oct. 18

Alumni Classic (Scrimmage)

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

W 64-48

Sat. Oct. 25

Turtle Mountain Community College

Belcourt, ND

4:00 p.m.

L 84-94

Wed. Oct. 29

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 72-67

Fri. Oct.31

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 79-56

Sat. Nov. 1

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 76-103

Wed. Nov. 5

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 84-59

Sat. Nov. 8

Turtle Mountain Community College

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

W 101-90

Fri. Nov. 14

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 90-67

Tue. Nov 18

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 90-78

Fri. Nov 21

Presentation College

Aberdeen, SD

7:30 p.m.

L 90-73

Sat. Nov 22

Presentation College JV

Aberdeen, SD

3:00 p.m.

W 83-61

Wed. Nov. 26

University of Winnipeg College

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 56-63

Sat. Nov. 29

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 98-94

Fri. Dec. 5

North Central University

Minneapolis, MN

5:00 p.m.

L 97-71

Sat. Dec. 6

Faith Baptist Bible College

Minneapolis, MN

1:00 p.m.

L 94-69

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

 

 

 

Fri. Jan. 9

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 69-64

Sat. Jan. 10

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 69-59

Wed. Jan. 14

St. Boniface University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 94-52

Sat. Jan. 17

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 75-61

Sun. Jan. 18

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

4:00 p.m.

L 77-65

Fri. Jan. 23

Trinity Bible College

Ellendale, ND

8:00 p.m.

L 77-69

Sat. Jan. 24

Trinity Bible College

Ellendale, ND

2:00 p.m.

L 88-65

Wed. Jan. 28

St. Boniface University

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 89-56

Fri. Jan. 30

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 p.m.

W 87-53

Fri. Feb. 6

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 p.m.

L 91-85

Sat. Feb. 7

University of Winnipeg College

Winnipeg, MB 8:00 p.m. W 80-75

  

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Sat. Feb. 14

#2 Providence vs. #3 UofW

Winnipeg, MB

6:00 p.m.

W 75-60

Sun. Feb. 15

#1 Red River vs. #2 Providence

Winnipeg, MB

4:00 p.m.

L 65-53

  

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

Watch Live

 

 

Fri. Feb. 27

#1 NCU vs. #4 Providence

Ellendale, ND

4:00 p.m.

L 89-73

Sat. Feb. 28

#1 NCU vs. #3 Faith

Ellendale, ND

3:00 p.m.

89-77

         



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2015
Providence University College & Theological Seminary   
Privacy Policy