Schedule/Results

                                    
   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

Overall

NCCAA Conf.

MCAC Conf.

Home

Away

Streak

4-8 0-0 3-4 3-2 1-6 W1

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Men

Results

Fri. Oct. 21

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnpeg, MB

8:00 pm

L 114-94

Sat. Oct. 22

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 pm

L 104-87

   

PROVIDENCE TOURNAMENT (Oct. 27-29)

 

 

 

Thur. Oct. 27

Mount Marty College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 pm

L 119-105

Sat. Oct. 29

Burman University

Otterburne, MB

7:30 pm

W 88-83

Wed. Nov. 2

University of Winnipeg College

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 pm

W 100-75

BOTTINEAU TOURNAMENT (Nov. 5-6)

     

Sat. Nov. 5

Dakota College at Bottineau

Bottineau, ND

8:00 pm

L 140-80

Sun. Nov. 6

Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish

Bottineau, ND

2:00 pm

L 119-111

Wed. Nov. 9

Canadian Mennonite University

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 pm

L 114-90

Sat. Nov. 12

University of Jamestown

Jamestown, ND

3:00 pm

L 108-76

Fri. Nov. 18

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 pm

W 94-89

Tue. Nov. 22

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 pm

L 91-74

Fri. Nov. 25

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 pm

W 94-78

Thur. Dec. 1

Kansas Christian College

Dubuque, IA

8:00 pm

 

Fri. Dec. 2

Emmaus Bible College

Dubuque, IA

8:00 pm

 

Sat. Dec. 3

Faith Baptist Bible College

Dubuque, IA

12:00 pm

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

 

 

 

Sat. Jan. 14

Red River College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 pm

 

Tue. Jan. 17

Canadian Mennonite University

Otterburne, MB

8:00 pm

 

Fri. Jan. 20

University of Winnipeg College

Otterburne, MB

8:00 pm

 

Sat. Jan. 21

Trinity Bible College

Ellendale, ND

8:00 pm

 

Sun. Jan. 22

Trinity Bible College

Ellendale, ND

3:00 pm

 

Fri. Jan. 27

Red River College

Winnipeg, MB

8:00 pm

 

Sun. Jan. 29

University of Winnipeg College

Winnipeg, MB

8:30 pm

 

Thur. Feb. 2

AFLBS

Minneapolis, MN

8:00 pm

 

Fri. Feb. 3

Moody Bible Institute

Chicago, IL

7:00 pm

 

Sat. Feb. 4

Maranatha Baptist University

Watertown, WI

7:00 pm

 

         

MCAC CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

 

 

Feb. 11-12

 

Duckworth Centre

 

 

NCCAA REGIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Feb. 23-25

 

Watertown, WI

 

 

ACCA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Mar. 1-4

 

Joplin, MO

 

 

NCCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

Mar. 8-11

 

Ankeny, IO

 

 

         



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2015 Providence
Privacy Policy