Schedule

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L     

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Pirates Tournament
March 14-15 Grant Park High School
VolleyJam
March 29-30 University of Manitoba
Dynamo Tournament
April 11-12 Winnipeg, MB
Provincials
April 26-27 Winnipeg, MB

14U Girls Practice Schedule
Date
Time
Location
Saturday, January 18
10am-12pm
Providence
Saturday, January 25
8:30-10am
Providence
 
 
 
Saturday, February 1
10am-12pm
Providence
Saturday, February 8
10am-12pm
Providence
Monday, February 10
7-9pm
Clearspring Middle School
Saturday, February 15
10am-12pm
Providence
Saturday, February 22
8-10am
Providence
 
 
 
Saturday, March 1
8-10am
Providence
Thursday, March 6
4:30-6:30pm
Providence
Monday, March 10
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Thursday, March 13
7-9pm
Providence
Monday, March 17
4:45-6:45pm
Providence
Thursday, March 20
7:30-9:30pm
Providence
Saturday, March 22
12-2pm
Providence
Monday, March 24
4:45-6:45pm
Providence
Thursday, March 27
7:30-9:30pm
Providence
 
 
 
Tuesday, April 1
1:30-3:30pm
Providence
Monday, April 7
7-8:30pm
Providence
Thursday, April 10
7:30-9:30pm
Providence
Monday, April 14
7-8:30pm
Providence
Thursday, April 17
7:30-9:30pm
Providence
Monday, April 21
7-8:30pm
Providence

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy