Schedule

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Selkirk Tournament
February 28-March 1 Selkirk, MB
Brandon Tournament
March 22-23 Healthy Living Center, Brandon,MB
Winkler Tournament
April 19 Winkler, MB

 

13U Boys Practice Schedule
Date
Time
Location
Tuesday, January 14
5-7pm
E-Free Church
Tuesday, January 21
7-9pm
Niverville Elementary
Tuesday, January 28
7-9pm
Niverville Elementary
 
 
 
Monday, February 3
7-9pm
Arborgate (La Broquerie)
Tuesday, February 11
8:15-9:45pm
Mitchell Elementary
Tuesday, February 18
8:15-9:45pm
Mitchell Elementary
Tuesday, February 25
7-9pm
Niverville Elementary
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 4
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Tuesday, March 11
5:30-7:20pm
Providence
Monday, March 17
6:45-8:30pm
Providence
Monday, March 24
6:45-8:30pm
Providence
 
 
 
Thursday, April 3
2-4pm
Providence
Tuesday, April 8
7-9pm
Stonybrook Middle School
Tuesday, April 15
7-9pm
Stonybrook Middle School
Tuesday, April 22
7-9pm
Stonybrook Middle School
Tuesday, April 29
7-9pm
Stonybrook Middle School
 
 
 

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy