Schedule

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L     

Tournament Schedule
 

Date Location
Providence Invitational
March 2 Providence
Selkirk Tournament
March 15, 16 Selkirk, MB
Dakota Tournament
March 21 Dakota Collegiate 
VolleyJam
March 22-24 University of Manitoba
204 Tournament
April 5, 6 Red River College
Dakota Tournament
April 10 Dakota Collegiate
Selkirk Tournament
April 19, 20 Selkirk, MB
Provincials
May 4, 5 TBD

 
Practice Schedule
 

Date Time Location
Mon. Jan 14 8:30-10:00pm Mitchell Middle
Fri. Jan 18 7:45-9:45pm Niverville Elementary
Sat. Jan 19 10:00am-12:00pm Providence
Mon. Jan 21 8:30-10:00pm Mitchell Middle
Fri. Jan 25 7:45-9:45pm Niverville Elementary
Sat. Jan 26 10:00am-12:00pm Providence
Mon. Jan 28 8:30-10:00pm Mitchell Middle
Sat. Feb 2 10:00am-12:00pm Providence
Mon. Feb 4 8:30-10:00pm Mitchell Middle
Fri. Feb 8 7:45-9:45pm Niverville Elementary
Mon. Feb 11 8:30-10:00pm Mitchell Middle
Fri. Feb 15 7:45 - 9:45 Niverville Elementary
Sat. Feb 16 10:00am-12:00pm Providence
Thurs. Feb. 21 5:30-7:10pm Providence
Fri. Feb 22 11:00am-1:00pm Providence
Sat. Feb 23 10:00am-12:00pm Providence
Fri. Mar 1 7:45 - 9:45pm Providence
Sat. Mar 2 10:00am-12:00pm Providence
Tues. Mar 5 8:30-10:30pm Providence
Wed. Mar 6 8:30-10:30pm Providence
Mon. Mar 11 8:30-10:00pm Mitchell Middle
Wed. Mar 13 8:30-10:30pm Providence
Mon. Mar 18 8:30-10:00pm Mitchell Middle
Wed. Mar 20 8:30-10:30pm Providence
Wed. Mar 27 8:30-10:30pm Providence
Tues. Apr 2 8:30-10:30pm Providence
Wed. Apr 3 6:30-8:30pm Providence
Mon. Apr 8 6:30-8:30pm Providence
Fri. Apr 12 6:00-8:00pm Providence
Sat. Apr 13 10:00am-12:00pm Providence
Mon. Apr 15 6:00-8:00pm Providence
Wed. Apr 17 8:30-10:30pm Providence
Mon. Apr 22 8:00-10:00pm Providence
Wed. Apr 24 8:00-10:00pm Providence
Sun. Apr 28 2:00-4:00pm Providence
Tues. Apr 30 8:00-10:00pm Providence
Thurs. May 2 8:00-10:00pm Providence


Click Here For Directions to Providence University College "Otterburne, MB"

 



 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy