Schedule

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L     

Tournament Schedule


Date Location
VolleyJam
 March 22-24  University of Manitoba
Amrak Viking Tournament
 April 6-7  Brandon, MB
Winkler Tournament
 April 12-13  Winkler, MB
Prairie Fire Tournament
 April 19-20  Portage La Prairie
Provincials
 May 4-5                TBD


Practice Schedule


Date
Time
Location
Wed. Jan 16
7:45-9:45pm
Niverville Elementary
Sun. Jan 20
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Wed. Jan 23
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Sun. Jan 27
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Wed. Jan 30
7:45-9:45pm
Niverville Elementary
Sun. Feb 3
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Wed. Feb 6
7:45-9:45pm
Niverville Elementary
Sun. Feb 10
6:00-8:00pm
Providence
Wed. Feb 13
7:45-9:45pm
Niverville Elementary
Sun. Feb 17
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Wed. Feb 20
7:45-9:45pm
Niverville Elementary
Sun. Feb 24
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Wed. Feb 27
7:45-9:45pm
Niverville Elementary
Sun. Mar 3
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Tues. Mar 5
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Wed. Mar 6
7:45-9:45pm
Niverville Elementary
Sun. Mar 10
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Tues. Mar 12
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Wed. Mar 13
7:45-9:45pm
Niverville Elementary
Sun. Mar 17
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Tues. Mar 19
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Wed. Mar 20
7:45-9:45pm
Niverville Elementary
Sun. Mar 24
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Tues. Mar 26
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Wed. Mar 27
8:30-10:30pm
Providence
Tues. Apr 2
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Thurs. Apr 4
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Sun. Apr 7
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Tues. Apr 9
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Thurs. Apr 11
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Sun. Apr 14
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Tues. Apr 16
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Wed. Apr 17
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Tues. Apr 23
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Thurs. Apr 25
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Sun. Apr 28
4:00-6:00pm
Providence
Tues. Apr 30
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Thurs. May 2
6:30-8:30pm
Providence
Tues. May 7
6:00-8:00pm
Providence
Thurs. May 9
8:00-10:00pm
Providence
Mon. May 13
6:00-8:00pm
Providence

 
Click Here For Directions to Providence University College "Otterburne, MB"

 



 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy