Ultimate Frisbee

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L  

Ultimate Frisbee Schedule

 

Date

Time

Home

Away

Score

Standings (W-L-T)

Mon. Sept. 8 4:45 1 2 13-8 (Blue) 1 Blue (Staff) 5-2-1 11 Points
Tue. Sept. 9 4:45 3 4 3-13 (White) 2 Green 2-4-1 5 Points
Wed. Sept. 10 4:45 3 1 4-7 (Blue) 3 Red 1-8-0 2 Points
Thur. Sept. 11 4:45 2 4 5-5 ( - ) 4 White 6-0-2 14 Points
Mon. Sept. 15 4:45 2 3 3-8 (Red)  
Tue. Sept. 16 4:45 4 1 11-6 (White)  
Thur. Sept. 18 4:45 1 2 10-7 (Green)  
Mon. Sept. 22 4:45 3 1 6-15 (Blue)  
Tue. Sept. 23 4:45 3 4 2-12 (White)  
Wed. Sept. 24 4:45 4 1 11-11 ( - )  
Thur. Sept. 25 4:45 2 4 6-11 (White)  
Mon. Sept. 29 4:45 1 2 12-7 (Blue)  
Tue. Sept. 30 4:45 2 3 6-5 (Green)  
Wed. Oct. 1 4:45 3 1 4-12 (Blue)  
Thur. Oct. 2 4:45 3 4 0-1 (Blue)  
Mon. Oct. 6 4:45 4 2 1-0 (Blue)  

PLAYOFFS

         
Tue. Oct. 7 (Semi-Final 1 vs 4) 4:45 White Red 9-5 (White)  
Wed. Oct. 8 (Semi-Final 2 vs 3) 4:45 Blue Green 9-5 (Blue)  
Thur. Oct. 9 (Final) 4:45 White Blue 11-10 (White)  
           

                      2014 Ultimate Frisbee Champions (Team White)

 

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy