Schedule and Results

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L     


 

Date Time Team #1 Team #2 Score Referee
Thur. March 20 4:40 Robin VanCoffee's Out of Shape All-Stars 3-2 Liam
Tue. March 25 4:40 Staff Faculty The Internationals 0-15 Kate
Thur. March 27 4:30 Otterburne Whitecaps Staff Faculty 9-3 Martial
Mon. March 31 4:40 The Internationals Robin VanCoffee's 3-1 Liam
Mon. March 31 5:30 Out of Shape All-stars Otterburne Whitecaps 0-2 Martial
Tue. April 1 4:40 Robyn VanCoffee's Staff Faculty 1-0 Kate
Wed. April 2 4:40 The Internationals Out of Shape All-stars 2-2 Liam
Wed. April 2 5:30 Otterburne Whitecaps Robyn VanCoffee's 4-1 Kate
Thur. April 3 4:40 Staff Faculty Out of Shape All-stars 0-1 Martial
Thur. April 3 5:30 The Internationals Otterburne Whitecaps 2-4 Kate
Mon. April 7 4:40 Staff Faculty The Internationals 0-1 Liam
Tue. April 8 4:40 Robyn VanCoffee's Out of Shape All-stars 2-2 Liam
Wed. April 9 4:40 Otterburne Whitecaps Staff Faculty 0-1 Martial
Wed. April 9 5:30 The Internationals Robyn VanCoffee's 2-1 Kate
Thur. April 10 4:40 Out of Shape All-stars Otterburne Whitecaps 2-4 Martial
    Playoffs      
Tue. April 15 4:40 4th Out of Shape All-Stars 5th Staff Faculty 2-1 Liam
Wed. April 16 4:40 1st Otterburne Whitecaps 4th Out of Shape All-Stars   Martial
Wed. April 16 5:30 2nd The Internationals 3rd Robin VanCoffee's   Kate
Thur. April 17 4:40 Final     TBD


Standings
1st 5
-1-0 Otterburne Whitecaps - 8 points
2nd 4-1-1 The Internationals - 9 points
3rd 2-3-1 Robin VanCoffee's - 5 points
4th 1-3-2 Out of Shape All-Stars - 4 points
5th 1-5-0 Staff Faculty - 2 points 

- 5 on 5 plus a goalie
- Max 2 varsity soccer players on the court per team at a time
- 2 points awarded for a win/ 1 point awarded for a tie/ 0 points awarded for a loss
-  Ranking tie will be broken by most wins, head to head, then goals for vs then goals against.

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy