Schedule and Results

   PRINT TEXT SIZE   S  M  L     
Date Time Teams Score Ref
Sept. 18 Wednesday 10:30 Taylor vs Janson 0-0 Andre
Sept. 20 Friday 4:40 Moody vs Staff 1-8 Kyle
Sept. 23 Monday 4:40 Staff vs Janson 13-2 Pat
Sept. 23 Monday 5:30 Moody vs Taylor 8-5 Martial
Sept. 25 Wednesday 10:30 Taylor vs Moody  0-0 Martial
Sept. 30 Monday  4:40 Taylor vs Staff 4-12 Andre
Sept. 30 Monday 5:30 Janson vs Moody 9-12 Martial
Oct. 2 Wednesday 10:30 Taylor vs Moody 4-11 Martial
Oct. 4 Friday 4:40 Janson vs Staff 2-13 Martial
Oct. 7 Monday 4:40 Moody vs Staff 5-12 Martial
Oct. 7 Monday 5:30 Staff vs Taylor 12-5 Martial
Oct. 9 Wednesday 10:30 Janson vs Taylor 0-0 Pat
Oct. 16 Wednesday 10:30 Moody vs Janson 11-2 Kieran
Oct. 18 Friday 4:40 Staff vs Moody 6-3 Martial
Oct. 21 Monday 4:40 Staff vs Janson 15-5 Andre
Oct. 21 Monday 5:30 Janson vs Taylor 5-4 Pat
Oct. 23 Wednesday 10:30 Janson vs Moody 2-11 Kieran
Oct. 28 Monday 4:40 Taylor vs Staff 1-14 Andre
Oct. 28 Monday 5:30 Moody vs Janson 14-3 Kieran
Oct. 30 Wednesday 10:30 Janson vs Taylor 0-0 Pat
Nov. 4 Monday 4:40 Taylor vs Staff 6-7 Andre
Nov. 4 Monday 5:30 Staff vs Moody 7-7 Martial
Nov. 6 Wednesday 10:30 Janson vs Taylor 0-0 Andre
Nov. 8 Friday 4:40 Staff vs Moody 5-5 Pat
Nov. 11 Monday 4:40 Taylor vs Janson 0-0 Andre
Nov. 13 Wednesday 10:30 Taylor vs Moody 0-0 Pat
Nov. 15 Friday 4:40 Staff vs Janson 0-0 Andre
         
Nov. 18 Monday (Summit Series) Game 1 4:40 Staff vs Student All-Stars 2-3 Eric
Nov. 18 Monday (Summit Series) Game 2 5:30 Staff vs Student All-Stars  2-1 Gary
         
Nov. 25 Monday 4:40 Semi Final Staff vs Janson 1-0 Andre
Nov. 25 Monday 5:30 Semi Final Moody vs Taylor 1-0 Andre
Dec. 2 Monday 4:40 Finals Game 1 Staff vs Moody  3-5 Eric
Dec. 2 Monday 5:30 Finals Game 2 Staff vs Moody  7-6 Mike F
         
Dec. 9 Monday 4:40 Finals Game 3 Staff vs Moody 8-4 Mike F
Dec. 9 Monday (Summit Series) Game 3 5:30 Staff vs Student All-Stars 2-1 Mike F

 

Win = 3 points, Tie = 1 point
Record: (W-L-T-Points)
Staff       9-1-3    30 points
Moody    7-2-4    25 points
Taylor     1-6-7    10 points
Janson   0-8-6    6 points

 
10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2014
Providence University College & Seminary  
Privacy Policy